Marvel Comic Book Inflatable Pool Float - Assorted Styles

SwimWays

$32.99
Guaranteed Lowest Price from Watson's Price Match

Bring your love of comic books to the pool with Marvel Comic Book Floats. Available in assorted styles including Captain America, Spider-Man and Iron Man.

Bring your love of comic books to the pool with the Marvel Comic Book Float from SwimWays! This officially licensed oversized inflatable pool float features colorful and bold retro graphics from the covers of Marvel comic books. Measuring 60 inches long, 40 inches wide, and 6.5 inches thick, this fun pool float is the perfect size for everyone. Makes a great gift for fans of Captain America, Spider-Man, Iron Man and comic book collectors too! Features a quick-release valve for easier inflation/deflation. Heavy-duty construction. Sold individually. Colors and styles may vary and include Captain America, Spider-Man and Iron Man. Age 5+.

Please Note: The Marvel Comic Book Inflatable Pool Float comes in assorted styles, each sold separately. You'll receive either a Captain America float, Spider-Man float or Iron Man float. Unfortunately, we are unable to accept requests for specific versions at this time.

More Information
SKU17337
BrandSwimWays
HazmatNo
  • Assorted styles - You'll receive either Captain America, Spider-Man or Iron Man
  • Oversized inflatable pool float with colorful graphics from real covers of Marvel comic book series!
  • Float on your own floating comic book cover with your favorite Marvel character.
  • Inflated float measures 60" x 40" x 6.5".
  • Made of heavy-duty PVC construction with quick-release valve for easier inflation/deflation.
  • Recommended for ages 5 and up.

The Watson’s Difference

We put the "super" in superstore. Come in and experience the country's most unique shopping experience for yourself.

Icon of stacked boxesIcon of stacked boxes

Amazing Selection

More to choose from; more ways to customize your purchase.

Dollar sign iconDollar sign icon

Incredible Value

Where exceptional quality meets our low price guarantee.

Handshake iconHandshake icon

Total Trust

A lifetime of outstanding customer service and expertise you can rely on.

Service person iconService person icon

Personalized Service

From design to delivery, we help turn your dream home into reality.

* Monthly payments not available on all spas and are that, estimations only. The estimated monthly payment amounts shown are based on the current finance programs or offers, specific model and options, consumer credit rating and approved financing through a Watson's financing partner. Actual spa price, monthly payment and other terms are available only on approved credit and are subject to negotiation between you and your salesperson. Does not apply for any online purchases.

Please visit a Watson's store near you for monthly payment, and other terms and special offers. You may also submit an application for credit at http://www.watsons.com/financing. Many variables, including current market conditions and your credit history will affect your monthly payment and other terms. Offers are subject to change or termination at any time.